This year the Summer Sessions take place locally, without traveling between the participating organisations. Furthermore some of the residencies are planned to take place a bit later in the year.

We are proud to announce these (partial) selection results:

V2_ Lab for the Unstable Media

  • Noemi Biro
  • Jacco Borggreve
  • Nino Gontcharova
  • Mihai Gui
  • Katarina Jazbec
  • Lotte Louise de Jong
  • Marlot Meyer
  • Sandipan Nath
  • Marylou Petot


  • Valentina Butumović
  • Igor Zenzerović.


  • Roel Heremans
  • Mladen Bundalo 
  • Diana Dobrescu / Danse Divine
  • Mathieu Zurstrassen

More selection results from the rest of the partners will be announced in the coming weeks.


Featured Projects